AI Auto SEO logs in to your Facebook account when using Facebook our service, but we do not save your personal data on our server.
If you want to delete your activities for AI Auto SEO, you can remove your information by following these steps:
- Go to your Facebook Accountβs Setting & Privacy. Click βSettingsβ
- Look for βApps and Websitesβ and you will see all of the apps and websites you linked with your Facebook.
- Search and Click βdeviceβ in the search bar.
- Scroll and click βRemoveβ.
- Congratulations, you have successfully removed your app activities.
